top of page

Autographed CD Copy of "Tales of the Famously Unknown"

May 6th Release


1) Load the Gun

2) I Ain't Buying

3) Tripping Through the Fall

4) Spartanburg County Bound

5) Dreaming with Me

6) Statesman's Plea

7) Sober Side of You

8) Dog in the Fight

9) Dear Mr. Meantime

10) (LOVE) Made up my Mind

Autographed CD

SKU: 364215375135191